Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Division of Information Technology Staff


Dr. Carlos Thomas
Chief Information Officer

Lloyd  Allen
Director of Infrastructure & Network Services

Earlie Barnes
Help Desk Technician

Chrisena Brown
LMS Administrator

Marcus Brown
Video/Multimedia Specialist

Terrance Cyriaque
IT Security Officer

Willie Francois
Director of Technology Services

Debora Frost
Help Desk Manager 

Carl Grant
Sr. Systems Administrator/Interim Solutions Architect

Leonard Harris
Laboratory Coordinator

Warynita  Hughes
Assistant to the CIO

Christopher Hunte, Jr.

Interim ERP Technical Lead

Lucretia Jenkins

Brandon Johnson

Help Desk Analyst

Nolan Johnson
Jr. Network Analyst

Elijah Jno-Baptiste
Business Assurance Specialist

Huey Lawson
Telecommunications Coordinator 

Chanelle Mack
Business Process Analyst

Louis Metevia
Training Coordinator

Randy Powe
Network Administrator

Kamilah Story
Network Analyst

Lashawn Thompson
Mgr. Application Services

Anner Young
Campus Operator