Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:


Division of Information Technology Staff

 


Dr. Carlos Thomas
Chief Information Officer
carlos_thomas@subr.edu

Lloyd  Allen
Director of Infrastructure & Network Services
lloyd_allen@subr.edu

Earlie Barnes
Help Desk Technician
earlie_barnes@subr.edu

Chrisena Brown
LMS Administrator
chrisena_williams@subr.edu

Marcus Brown
Video/Multimedia Specialist 
marcus_brown@subr.edu

Terrance Cyriaque
IT Security Officer
terrence_cyriaque@subr.edu

Willie Francois
Director of Technology Services
willie_francois@subr.edu

Debora Frost
Help Desk Manager
debora_frost@subr.edu 

Carl Grant
Sr. Systems Administrator/Interim Solutions Architect
carl_r_grant@subr.edu

Leonard Harris
Laboratory Coordinator
leonard_harris@subr.edu

Warynita  Hughes
Assistant to the CIO
warynita_hughes@subr.edu

Christopher Hunte, Jr.

Interim ERP Technical Lead
chris_hunte_jr@subr.edu

Lucretia Jenkins
lucretia_jenkins@subr.edu


Brandon Johnson

Help Desk Analyst
brandon_johnson@subr.edu

Nolan Johnson
Jr. Network Analyst
nolan_johnson@subr.edu

Elijah Jno-Baptiste
Business Assurance Specialist
elijah_jnobaptiste@subr.edu

Huey Lawson
Telecommunications Coordinator 
huey_lawson@subr.edu 

Chanelle Mack
Business Process Analyst
chanelle_mack@subr.edu

Louis Metevia
Training Coordinator
louis_metevia@subr.edu

Randy Powe
Network Administrator
randy_powe@subr.edu

Kamilah Story
Network Analyst
kamilah_stroy@subr.edu

Lashawn Thompson
Mgr. Application Services
lashawn_thompson@subr.edu

Anner Young
Campus Operator 
anner_young@subr.edu