Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

 

 

Meet Our Staff

   

 

 

Tracie Abraham, Executive Director
Student Services and Residential Life

University Apartments
Building 300, Suite 3125 
(225) 771 - 3590
tracie_abraham@subr.edu

     
 

Ave’ Bonham, Assistant Director
Business Services
University Apartments, Building 300, Suite 3125  
(225) 771 – 2877 
ave_bonham@subr.edu

 

Lisa Hammond, Associate Director 
Residential Operations
University Apartments, Building 300, Suite 3125  
(225) 771 – 2949
lisa_hammond@subr.edu

     
 

Ernest Bowman, Assistant Director 
Maintenance and Facilities Services
University Apartments, Building 300, Suite 3125 
(225) 771 – 2961
ernest_bowman@subr.edu

 

     

 

Jeriece Snowden, Accounting Specialist
Assistant to the Director

University Apartments, Building 300, Suite 3125  
(225) 771 – 4012 
janice_sanders@subr.edu

 

     
 

Helen Brown, Administrative Assistant
University Apartments, Building 300, Suite 3125 
(225) 771 - 3590
helen_brown@subr.edu

 

 

     
 

Alma Brown, Administrative Coordinator
University Apartments, Building 300, Suite 3125 
(225) 771 - 4416
alma_brown@subr.edu

 

 

 

Hall Directors

     

                                         

Barbara Campbell
Reed Hall 

Garrett Edgerson
U.S. Jones Hall 

Ashlyn James
Shade Hall

Julius McCray
University Apartments 
Bldgs 100-200

Owida Martin
Boley Hall 

Rachelle Green
University Apartments
Bldgs 300-400

Sharon Porter
Totty Hall 

Kandice Norwood
White Hall 

     
Darrell Fielder
Grandison Hall