Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Division of Information Technology Staff

 

Dr. Gabriel Fagbeyiro
Associate Vice President for Information Technology
& Chief Information Officer, SUS/SUBR

gabriel_fagbeyiro@subr.edu

   
Lloyd  Allen
Director of Infrastructure & Network Services
lloyd_allen@subr.edu
   

Chrisena R. Brown
LMS Administrator
chrisena_williams@subr.edu
   

Marcus Brown
Video/Multimedia Specialist 
marcus_brown@subr.edu
   
Rachel Carriere
Web Services Coordinator
rachel_carriere@subr.edu 
   

Terrance Cyriaque
IT Security Officer
terrence_cyriaque@subr.edu
   

Willie Francois
Director of Technology Services
willie_francois@subr.edu
   

Carl Grant
Sr. Systems Administrator/Interim Solutions Architect
carl_r_grant@subr.edu
   
Leonard Harris
Laboratory Coordinator
leonard_harris@subr.edu
   

Warynita  Hughes
Assistant to the CIO
warynita_hughes@subr.edu
   
Brandon Johnson
Help Desk Analyst
brandon_johnson@subr.edu
   
Goldie Jordan
goldie_jordan@subr.edu 
   
Elijah Jno-Baptiste
Business Assurance Specialist
elijah_jnobaptiste@subr.edu
   
Huey Lawson
Telecommunications Coordinator 
huey_lawson@subr.edu 
Louis Metevia
Training Coordinator
louis_metevia@subr.edu
   
Kamilah Stroy
Network Analyst
kamilah_stroy@subr.edu
   

Lashawn Thompson
Mgr. Application Services
lashawn_thompson@subr.edu
   
Anner Young
Campus Operator 
anner_young@subr.edu