Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Division of Information Technology Staff


Dr. Gabriel Fagbeyiro
Associate Vice President for Information Technology
& Chief Information Officer, SUS/SUBR

Lloyd  Allen
Director of Infrastructure & Network Services

Chrisena R. Brown
LMS Administrator

Marcus Brown
Video/Multimedia Specialist
Rachel Carriere
Web Services Coordinator 

Terrance Cyriaque
IT Security Officer

Willie Francois
Director of Technology Services

Carl Grant
Sr. Systems Administrator/Interim Solutions Architect
Leonard Harris
Laboratory Coordinator

Warynita  Hughes
Assistant to the CIO
Brandon Johnson
Help Desk Analyst
Goldie Jordan 
Elijah Jno-Baptiste
Business Assurance Specialist
Huey Lawson
Telecommunications Coordinator 
Louis Metevia
Training Coordinator
Kamilah Stroy
Network Analyst

Lashawn Thompson
Mgr. Application Services
Anner Young
Campus Operator