Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

SUBR Centennial Steering Committee

  1. Ms. Margaret S. Ambrose -- Committee Chair
    margaret_ambrose@subr.edu
  2. Mr. Calvin Braxton -- SU Board Member & Entrepreneur
    cwbraxton@aol.com
  3. Ms. Simone Bray - Student Representative, SGA President
    simonerbray@gmail.com
  4.  Dr. William Broussard - Dept. of Athletics, Director
    william_broussard@subr.edu
  5. Mr. Dennis S. Brown - National Alumni President
    Dsbrown77@aol.com
  6. Ms. G. Jean Davis - Alumnus and Entrepreneur
    jcottondavis@gmail.com
  7. Mr. Louis Henry, Jr. - Entrepreneur and Alumnus
    Lhenry222@aol.com
  8. General Russell Honorè (LTG) (Retired) & Alumnus
    Russel.honore@gmail.com
  9. Dr. ValaRay Irvin (Staff Senate Rep)
    valaray_irvin@subr.edu
  10.  State Rep. Ted James -
    edwardtedjames@gmail.com
  11. Mr. Myron Lawson, Alumnus - SU Board Member & Entrepreneur
    Myron.k.lawson.ckmx@statefarm.com
  12. Mrs. Glenda Llorens - (SUBR First Lady)
  13. Mr. Irving Matthews  - Alumnus and Entrepreneur
    ijmatt@aol.com
  14. Dean Emma Perry - Dean of Libraries
    emma_perry@subr.edu
  15. Mr. Edward Pratt - Media Relations
    edward_pratt@subr.edu
  16. Mr. Frank Ransburg (Retiree)
  17. Dr. Roslyn Richardson - Faculty Senate Representative
    roslyn_richardson@subr.edu
  18. Dr. Dolores Spikes, SU System President Emerita, Alumnus
  19. Ms. Ayanna Spivey - Student Representative (Miss Southern)
    ayannaspivey@yahoo.com
  20. Ms. LaQuitta Thomas - Alumnus
    laqthomas@ti.com
  21. Dr. Charles Vincent - (University Historian)
    Vincent_charles@bellsouth.net

    charles_vincent@subr.edu
  22. Dr. Beverly Wade (Retiree)
    beverlingd@aol.com
  23. Dr. Leon Tarver, II., SU System President Emeritus, SU Board Member, and Alumnus
    leontarver@cox.net