Employment Opportunities

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Arlington (Tennessee) Community Schools
Jeff Mayo, Chief of Staff            
                           Jeff.mayo@acsk-12.org 
Arlington Community Schools                          901.389.6973
12140 Donelson Farms Parkway                    901.389.6982 Fax
Arlington, TN 38002           
                  

Caldwell Parish Schools
Angela Gullatt  
                                                     agullatt@caldwelledu.org

Celerity Schools
Craig Knotts, Regional VP                                cknotts@celerityschools.org
Celerity Schools Louisiana                              323.493.4315

East Feliciana Parish Schools
Mable L. Jarrell, Personnel   
                            mjarrell@efpsb.k12.la.us
East Feliciana Parish School Board               225 683-8277 - Office
12732 Silliman Street                                        225 683-3320 - Fax
P. O. Box 397, Clinton, LA 70722

St. Charles Parish Schools
Paul Gibson, Executive Director HR 
              pgibson@stcharles.k12.la.us
13855 River Road,      Luling, LA 70070        800.259.6289                          

Simpson (Mississippi) County Schools
M. Elizabeth Christian, HR Director   
             echristian@simpson.k12.ms.us
111 Education Lane                                           601.847.8000 
Mendenhall, MS 39114 

West Feliciana Parish Schools
Zanovia C. Curtis, Instructional Coach  
       CurtisZ@wfpsb.org
West Feliciana Parish Schools                      225 635-4561 Ext. 2089 (Office)
                                                                              225) 635-5588 (Fax)

Complete an online application, if interested, for West Feliciana Parish.

Updated March 31, 2014

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree