Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

DEPARTMENT OFFICE STAFF

Grace Namwamba, Ph.D., Professor and Chair
102 P.E. Thrift Hall
grace_namwamba@subr.edu
Tel:  225-771-4291
Fax:  225-771-2400

Deirdra Ricard, Administrative Assistant
102 P.E. Thrift Hall
deirdra_ricard@subr.edu
Tel:  225-771-4660

Full-Time Faculty


Cheryl Atkinson, Ph.D., RD, LDN, Associate Professor and Director, DI Program
109F P.E. Thrift Hall
cheryl_atkinson@subr.edu      
Tel:  225-771-3168

Doze Y. Butler, Ph.D., MBA, Professor and Associate Dean, CSA
102 Fisher Hall
doze_butler@subr.edu
225-771-3660

Edith Harris, Ph.D., RD, LDN, Professor
109H P.E. Thrift Hall
edith_harris@subr.edu
Tel:  225-771-2496

Cheria Lane-Mackey, Ed.D., Assistant Professor
109J P.E. Thrift Hall
cheria_lane@subr.edu
225-771-4279

Bernestine McGee, Ph.D., RD, LDN, Professor and Program Leader, HNFD
109E P.E. Thrift Hall
bernestine_mcgee@subr.edu
225-771-4289

Adjunct Faculty

Felicia Adebamiji, Ph.D., JD
102 P.E. Thrift Hall
fellyade@bellsouth.net  
225-771-4660

Kasundra Cyrus, Ph.D.
193 A.O. Williams Hall (SU Ag Center)
kasundra_cyrus@suagcenter.com
225-771-2032

Janet Gager, M.S.
228 A.O. Williams Hall (SU Ag Center)
janet_gager@subr.edu
Tel:  225-771-3142

Charlene Jenkins, M.S.
jenkinscharlenep@yahoo.com
102 P.E. Thrift Hall
Tel:  225-771-4660

Glenda Johnson, Ph.D., RD, LDN
217 A.O. Williams Hall (SU Ag Center)
glenda_johnson@subr.edu
225-771-3909

Gwendolyn Marks, M.S.
102 P.E. Thrift Hall
marksg@mybrcc.edu
225-771-4660

Monica McDaniels, M.S., RD. LDN
monica_mcdaniels@subr.edu
225-771-4660

Pecola L. Scott, M.S.
109Q P.E. Thrift Hall
alocep28@gmail.com
225-771-4388

Jung-Im Seo. Ph.D
109O P.E. Thrift Hall
 jungim_seo@subr.edu
 225-771-4290

 Gillian Sims, Ph.D.
 109P P.E. Thrift Hall
  gsims@tigers.lsu.edu
  225-771-2347

Oscar Udoh, Ph.D.
141 A.O. Williams Hall (SU Ag Center)
oscar_udoh@subr.edu
225-771-2090