Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Henry J. Tillman
Director of Communications
Office of Communications
Southern University and A&M College
J.S. Clark Administration Building, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 9254, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Office: 225-771-5497 Fax: 225-771-6262
Email: henry_tillman@sus.edu
 

Naville J. Oubre, III
SUBR Photographer
Office of Communications
Southern University and A&M College
J.S. Clark Administration Bldg. 1st FL
P.O. Box 9254, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Office: 225-771-5476 Fax: 225-771-6262
Email: naville_oubre@subr.edu
 

Sonita A. Williams
Office Manager
Office of Communications
Southern University and A&M College
J.S. Clark Administration Bldg., Office 118
P.O. Box 9254
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: 225-771-3322 Fax:225-771-6262
Email: sonita_williams@subr.edu
 

Eric Cantrelle
Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
Southern University and A&M College
J.S. Clark Administration Bldg. 1st FL
P.O. Box 9254, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Office: 225-771-5591 Fax: 225-771-6262
Email: eric_cantrelle@subr.edu
Jasmine Hunter
Communications Specialist
Office of Communications
Southern University and A&M College
J.S. Clark Administration Bldg. 3rd FL
P.O. Box 9254, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Office: 225-771-3632 Fax: 225-771-6262 
Cell: 225-200-7496
Email: jasmine_hunter@sus.edu
Meagan Callier
Marketing Specialist
Office of Communications
Southern University and A&M College
J.S. Clark Administration Bldg. 3rd FL
P.O. Box 9254, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Office: 225-771-0298 Fax: 225-771-6262 
Email: meagan_callier@sus.edu
 

Rachel Carriere
Web Applications Services Director (Interim)
Division of Information Technology
Southern University and A&M College
J.B. Moore Hall, Room 320
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Office: 225-771-5019
Email: rachel_carriere@subr.edu