Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Schools, Departments and Programs



College of Agricultural, Family and Consumer Sciences

College of Business

Department of Accounting, Finance & Economics

Department of Management and Marketing

Master of Business Administration

Nelson Mandela College of Government and Social Sciences

Public Policy Ph.D. Program and Public Administration

Department of History and Political Science

Department of Sociology

Department of Social Work

Department of Criminal Justice

Department of Psychology

College of Humanities and Interdisciplinary Studies     

Department of Languages and Literature

English & Philosophy Program

World Languages Program

Department of Mass Communication

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Music Program

School of Education

                     Department of Curriculum and Instruction

                     Department of Educational Theory, Policy and Practice

College of Nursing and Allied Health

School of Nursing

Department of Speech-Language Pathology

Department of Rehabilitation Counseling

Department of Therapeutic Recreation & Leisure Studies

College of Sciences and Engineering

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department of Electrical Engineering

Electronic Engineering Technology Program

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Computer Science

Department of Biology and Chemistry

Biology Program

Chemistry Program

Department of Mathematics and Physics

Mathematics Program

Physics Program

Department of Environmental Toxicology

Department of  Science and Math Education