Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Academic/Clinical Faculty

Elaine Lewnau, EdD, CCC/L-SLP
Interim Program Director/Interim Clinical Director
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: elaine_lewnau@subr.edu 
Phone: 225-771-2550


Carolyn Person, PhD, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor/Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2531
E-mail: carolyn_person@subr.edu

 

Stephen C. Enwefa, PhD, CCC/L-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: stephen_enwefa@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-2538

 

Regina Enwefa, PhD, CCC/L-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2546
E-mail: regina_enwefa@subr.edu

 

Geraldine Derousselle
Department/Clinical Secretary
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: geraldine_deroussell@subr.edu

 

Clinical Faculty

Marilyn Seibert, PhD, CCC/L-SLP
Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2551
E-mail: marilyn_seibert@subr.edu

 

Coleta Anderson, CCC/L-SLP
Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: coleta_anderson@subr.edu

 

Gail Robins, CCC/L-SLP
Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: gail_robins@subr.edu

 

Sylvia Winder, CCC/L-SLP
Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: sylvia_winder@subr.edu

 

Clara Wicker, CCC/L-SLP
Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: clara_wicker@subr.edu