Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Academic/Clinical Faculty

Elaine B. Lewnau, EdD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Chairperson/Program Director
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: elaine_lewnau@subr.edu 
Phone: 225-771-2550

Stephen C. Enwefa, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: stephen_enwefa@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-2538

Regina Enwefa, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2546
E-mail: regina_enwefa@subr.edu

Marilyn Seibert, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Full Time Adjunct Professor, Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2551
E-mail: marilyn_seibert@subr.edu

Crystal Bobo
Administrative Assistant, Deparrtment of Speech Language Pathology
Phone: 225-771-2449
E-mail: crystal_bobo@subr.edu

Leigh Anne Baker, MS, L-SLP, CCC-SLP, BCS-S
Director of Clinical Eduction
Phone: 225-771-2564
E-mail: leigh_baker@subr.edu

Clara Wicker, MEd, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: clara_wicker@subr.edu

Christy Moland, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Full-time Adjunct Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2570
Email: christy_moland@subr.edu

Terrilynn Gillis, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2534
Email: terrilynn_gillis@subr.edu

Donna Fitzgerald-Dejean, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2450
Email: donna_dejean@subr.edu

Lauren Ryan, AUD, L-AUD, CCC-A
Adjunct Instructor, Academic Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2449
Email: lauren_ryan@subr.edu

Rebecca Parker, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor, Academic Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2449
Email: rebecca_parker@subr.edu

Rose Pointer, M.Ed., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone:
225-771-2570
Email: rose_pointer@subr.edu