Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty and Staff

Chair: Diana Kelly

Professors:  VerJanis A. Peoples, Mwalimu J. Shujaa, James A. Taylor

Associate Professors: Diana Kelly

Assistant Professors: Louis Hightower, Leigh J. Griffin, Tonya Rose, Michael Rutledge,  Richard A. Baker Jr.

Clinical Specialist: Natalie Chesser 

Adjuncts: Debra Clark, Michael ComeauBeatrice Cosey, Jean Dyer, Patricia Hebert, Shirley HendersonGerald JonesWilla Moore