Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty

 

Jasmond Anderson
jasmond_anderson@subr.edu

Jill Bambury, Associate Professor
jill_bambury@subr.edu

Gerald Billes, Adjunct Professor
gerald_billes@subr.edu

John Delgado
john_delgado@subr.edu

Jin-Hoon Lee
jin_lee@subr.edu

Larry Livaudais
larry_livaudais@subr.edu

Jason Lockhart
jason_lockhart@subr.edu

Kim Ross
kim_ross@subr.edu

Archie Tiner, Associate Professor
archie_tiner@subr.edu

Walter Zehner, Adjunct Professor
walter_zehner@subr.edu

Betty Howard, Administrative Assistant IV
betty_howard@subr.edu

Reginald Verret, Administrative Assistant II
reginald_verret@subr.edu

Garrick Johnson, Computer Technician
garrick_johnson@subr.edu

Lucille Bowie, Librarian III
lucille_bowie@subr.edu