Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

 

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION:

last updated 11 JANUARY 2013 

 

 

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
LTC Brian Bissonnette
Professor of Military Science (PMS) 225.771.5466 brian_bissonnette@subr.edu
MSG Ramon Martinez Senior Military Instructor (SMI) 225.771.3963 ramon_martinez@subr.edu
CPT Allarick Hawkins Assistant PMS/Training Officer 225.771.3886  allarick_hawkins@subr.edu
SFC Spencer Lewis Training NCO 225.771.2931 spencer_lewis@subr.edu
SFC Les Miller Training NCO 225.771.2931 les_miller@subr.edu
Mr. Dalton Johnson Recruiting Officer 225.771.4161 dalton_johnson@subr.edu
SGT Teddy Schiele National Guard Recruiter 225.771.3413 teddy_schiele@subr.edu
Mr Lionel Hamilton LOG Tech 225.771.4550 lionel_hamilton@subr.edu
Ms Christine Walker Human Resources 225.771.2971 christine_walker@subr.edu
Ms Shonte Thomas Secretary 225.771.4160 shonte_thomas@subr.edu