Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

 

 

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION:

 

 

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
LTC Melvin A. Chisolm
Professor of Military Science (PMS) 225.771.5466 melvin_chisolm@subr.edu
MSG Billy A. Way
Senior Military Instructor (SMI) 225.771.3963 billy_way@subr.edu
CPT Troy Glover
Assistant PMS/Training Officer 225.771.2931  troy_glover@subr.edu
Mr. Dalton Johnson Recruiting Officer 225.771.4161 dalton_johnson@subr.edu
Mr Lionel Hamilton LOG Tech 225.771.4550 lionel_hamilton@subr.edu
Ms Christine Walker Human Resources 225.771.2971 christine_walker@subr.edu
Ms Shonte Thomas Secretary 225.771.4160 shonte_thomas@subr.edu