Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Contact Us

Ursula Shorty, Director
ursula_shorty@subr.edu

Associate Director/Scholarship Compliance
 
Oreather Lee
Office Manager
oreather_lee@subr.edu
Gwendolyn Perkins
Loan Coordinator
Last Name: O, Ta-Th
gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu
Sandra Scarborough
Verification Counselor
Last names: S, V, W, X, A 
sandra_scarborough@subr.edu
Donovan Wilson
Clerk II
donovan_wilson@subr.edu
Carol Carter
Financial Aid
carol_carter@subr.edu
Brinklyn Lewis
Financial Aid/Verification Counselor
Last Names: D, I, L, M, U, Ba-Bq, Ph-Pz

brinklyn_lewis@subr.edu 
Robyn Williams
Verification Counselor/Work Study Counselor
Last Names:  Q, Z, Ja-Jn
robyn_williams@subr.edu
Consuela Dozier
Loans Counselor
Last Name: E, Ti-Tz
consuela_douzier@subr.edu
Sharmain Lazard-Talbert
Verification Counselor
Last Name: F, G, H, K, Y, Jo-Jz, Pa-Pi
sharmain_lazard@subr.edu
 
Tallya Reaux
Verification Counselor/Scholarship Coordinator
Last Name: C, N,  R, Br-Bz
tallya_reaux@subr.edu
P O Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9961
Toll Free: 1-888-313-2249
Office: (225) 771-2790
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Service Desk
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Counseling Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.