Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Contact Us

 
Ursula Shorty, Director
ursula_shorty@subr.edu
Raymond Clarke
Asst. Director/Compliance Officer
raymond_clarke@subr.edu
Lawrence Buggage
Fiscal Administration Officer
lawrence_buggage@subr.edu
Charlotte Carter
Scholarship Coordinator
Last names I, J, K, L
charlotte_carter@subr.edu
Oreather Lee
Office Manager
oreather_lee@subr.edu
Gwendolyn Perkins
Loan Coordinator
Last Name: O
gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

Carey Williams
Loans Counselor
Last Name: D
Sandra Scarborough
Verification Counselor
Last names: S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
sandra_scarborough@subr.edu
Donovan Wilson
Clerk II
donovan_wilson@subr.edu

Travis Richard
Counselor
Last names A,B, and
Online Students
Ashantia Roberson
Student Employment Counselor
Last Name: N
ashantia_roberson@subr.edu
Consuela Dozier
Loans Counselor
Last Name: E
consuela_dozier@subr.edu

Carla Bolden
Counselor
Last Name: F, G, H, P, Q
carla_bolden@subr.edu
 

Tallya Reaux
Counselor
Last Name: C, M, R
tallya_reaux@subr.edu
P O Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9961
Toll Free: 1-888-313-2249
Office: (225) 771-2790
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Service Desk
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Counseling Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.