Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

 

  HISTORY HOME

 

              


Shawn C. Comminey, Ph.D. - Associate Chair
Associate Professor, History

Florida State University
shawn_comminey@subr.edu
(225) 771-4732

Troy Allen, Ph.D.
Professor, History

Temple University
troy_allen@subr.edu
(225) 771-4673

Peter Breaux, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, History

Florida State University
peter_breaux@subr.edu
(225) 771-4705

 

Francis Danquah, Ph.D.
Professor, History

Iowa State University
francis_danquah@subr.edu
(225) 771-4808

Michael S. Firven, Ph.D.
History

Howard University
michael_firven@subr.edu
(225) 771-4813

Michael Fontenot, Ph.D.
Professor, History

Louisiana State University
michael_fontenot@subr.edu
(225) 771-4883

Don J. Hernandez, J.D., Ph.D.
History

Texas Southern University
don_hernandez@subr.edu
(225) 771-4859

Wanda Faye Jackson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History

University of Kentucky
wanda_jackson@subr.edu
(225) 771-4868


Ruby Jean Simms, Ed.D.
Professor, Secondary Education & 20th Century History
Louisiana State University

ruby_simms@subr.edu
(225) 771-4883

 

Charles Vincent, Ph.D.
Professor, History

Louisiana State University
charles_vincent@subr.edu
(225) 771-4894

 

 

 

 

William H. Turner, M.A.
Instructor, Public Administration

Southern University and A&M College
william_turner@subr.edu
(225) 771-4893


 


TOP OF PAGE

HISTORY HOME