This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

EET9 Council of Visitors



  1. Mr. David Anderson [(Raytheon Company)]
  2. Mrs. Carla Morris-Chapman [(Raytheon Company)]
  3. Mr. Michael Small [(Entergy)
  4. Mr. Howard Loche [Network Engineer TNS SUBR]
  5. Mr. Donavan Baker [The Boeing Company]
  6. Mr. Allen Soni [ENERCON]
  7. Mr. Gaibrevann Jones [URS Corporation]
  8. Ms. Ta'Keira Atkins [DOE]
  9. Mr. Bryan Hanney [(Caterpillar, Inc)]
  10. Mr. Dwarf Cannon [(Northrop Grumman)]