Faculty



Donna Fitzgerald-Dejean, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Interim Department Chair, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2450
Email: donna_dejean@subr.edu

 

Elaine B. Lewnau, EdD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Graduate Program Director
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: elaine_lewnau@subr.edu 
Phone: 225-771-2550

Andree' Duhon, M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570

 

Stephen C. Enwefa, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: stephen_enwefa@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-2538

 

Regina Enwefa, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty

Phone: 225-771-2546
E-mail: regina_enwefa@subr.edu

 

Terrilynn Gillis, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2534
Email: terrilynn_gillis@subr.edu

 

Cahronda Johnson-McKnight, M.Ed, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: Cahronda_Mcknight@subr.edu

 

Christy Moland, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Interim Director of Clinical Eduction

Full-time Adjunct Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2570
Email: christy_moland@subr.edu

 

Emily L. Mutter, Au.D., CCC-A
Adjunct Instructor, Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2449

 

Rose Pointer, M.Ed., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570
Email: rose_pointer@subr.edu 

 

Lauren Ryan, Au.D., L-AUD, CCC-A
Adjunct Instructor, Academic Faculty
Phone:
225-771-2449
Email: lauren_ryan@subr.edu

 

Marilyn Seibert, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Full Time Adjunct Professor, Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2551
E-mail: marilyn_seibert@subr.edu

 

Ellen Thomas, M.A., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570

 

Clara Wicker, MEd, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: clara_wicker@subr.edu

 

Crystal Bobo
Administrative Assistant, Deparrtment of Speech Language Pathology
Phone: 225-771-2449
E-mail: crystal_bobo@subr.edu