Faculty

 

Faculty

Stephen C. Enwefa, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP

Interim Department Chair
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: stephen_enwefa@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-2538


Regina Enwefa, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP

Interim Graduate Program Director
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty

Phone: 225-771-2546
E-mail: regina_enwefa@subr.edu

 

Warren Brown

Adjunct Professor, Academic Faculty

Phone: 225-771-2449


Andree' Duhon, M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570

 

Terrilynn Gillis, Ph.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
 225-771-2534 
Email: terrilynn_gillis@subr.edu

 

Elaine B. Lewnau, EdD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Professor/Academic/Clinical Faculty
E-mail: elaine_lewnau@subr.edu 
Phone: 225-771-2550

 

Cahronda Johnson-McKnight, M.Ed, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Phone: 225-771-2570
E-mail: Cahronda_Mcknight@subr.edu

 

Christy MolandPh.D., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Director of Clinical Eduction

Assistant Professor, Academic/Clinical Faculty
Phone:
 225-771-2564 
Email: christy_moland@subr.edu

 

Emily L. Mutter, Au.D., CCC-A
Adjunct Instructor, Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2449

 

Rose Pointer, M.Ed., L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Phone: 225-771-2570 
Email: rose_pointer@subr.edu 

 

Lauren Ryan, Au.D., CCC-A
Adjunct Instructor, Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: lauren_ryan@subr.edu

 

Marilyn Seibert, PhD, L-SLP, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Professor, Academic Faculty
Phone: 225-771-2551
E-mail: marilyn_seibert@subr.edu

 

Dawn M. Stanley, CCC-SLP

Adjunct Professor, Academic Faculty

Phone: 225-771-2449