





The Executive Board of the Southern University Alumni Federation, in accordance with the organization's by-laws, hereby determine that Alumni of the **Southern University School of Nursing** have demonstrated evidence, execution and excellence in the establishment of an alumni association.

The Southern University Alumni Federation hereby declares that the **Southern University School of Nursing** is duly chartered as an official alumni association.

You are joined together in the common bond of Federation chapters and stand in furthering the purposes of the Southern University Alumni Federation and the Southern University System.

Charter Members

Regina Adomako	Sheena Estwick	Eva Jefferson	Kenya Ross	Crystal Thibodeaux
Ava Barbin	Coleatha Fowler-Walker	Wanda Jefferson	Lakenya Rushing	Lakesha Thomas
Kendra Bazile	Tiffany Franklin	Olivia Johnson	Brittney Alexander Sanders	Trakissia Tolbert
Dionne Bell	Sonya Gaines	Erica Joseph	Serena Sanford	Antoinella Upshaw
Wenona Bell	Vonda Gaitor	Alexis Landry	ShaQuea Schiele	Tonia G. Vessel
Jarmeca Berry	Juanita Garner	Shona Lawrence	Nicole Scott	Quintella Viltz
Sandra Brown	Ghenet Ghebretatios	Gwendolyn Livous	Jerry Scott	Daffaney Webster
Norshern Bruce	Samantha Givens-Banguel	Kourtni Luster	Cassandra Selders	Trudy Williams
Jovitta Chandler	Glennis Gray	Carolyn Mather	Wendell Seymour	Shena Williams
Benita Chatmon	Ahlecia Haney	Shanona McCelos	Courtney Smith	Renita Williams-Thomas
LaKesha Collins	Latoya Harvey	Sabrina Monix	Cutrell Smith	Porsche Wilson-Uche
Enjoli Courtney	Yolanda Hill	Terrilyn Nelson-Jeanpierre	Wanda Spurlock	Katherine Zeno
Norman Cyprian	Michelle Hilliard	Angela Norwood	Alexandra Stewart	
Jalexia Diamond	Rochelle Howard	Taja Reine	Marcia Stipe	
Sharon Dillon	Steven Jackson, Jr.	Christina Robertson	Malana Sutherland	

DECEMBER 9, 2020

LaQuitta A. Thomas
SU Alumni Federation National President

Dr. Derrick V. Warren