This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Jewel Limar Prestage Center Advisory Board

Dr. Damien Ejigiri

Dean, Nelson Mandela College of Government and Social Sciences

Dr. Albert Samuels

Chair, Department of Political Science & Geography

Mrs. Blanche Smith

Retired Southern University Political Science Professor

Dr. Michael Stubblefield

Vice Chancellor for Research and Strategic Initiatives