ALUMNI 1991-2006



If you are an Alumni of the Southern University Naval ROTC program, we would love to hear from you. Contact LT William Gurzynski at 225-247-4435 or by email at to be added to the list of Alumni, add your bio, or make corrections to the list. If you have been selected for Command, let us know and we will hang your picture on our wall of Alumni Commanders at the unit.

NROTC Southern University Graduates 1991 - 2006

Go to: 1974-1990, 1991-2006, 2007-2018

Class of 1991                        Class of 1992                        Class of 1993                              Class of 1994                              
Johnny Adams   Robert Adair   CDR George Daniel   Rodney Boyd  
CAPT James Albritton   Delong Bonner   RDML Dion English   George W. Daniel  
Scott Dahm   Mr. Cheek      CAPT Steven F. Friloux   Andrew M. Fisher     
Hebert Frederick   Jeffrey Davis   Mark Hudson   Willie T. Franklin  
Jonathan Haydel   CDR Oudrey P. Hervey   Solomon Robinson   CDR Timothy Haney  
Ben McNeal       Mr. Jackson   Brett M. Sides   Jimmy D. Horne Jr.  
William McNeal   LT Michael Lamana   Reginald G. Wycoff Jr.   Abram Long Jr.  
Torrence Simmons   Cameron Ratkovic       Benny T. McFarlin  
LCDR Ed Stallworth   Mr. Simmons        Donovan Oubre  
Clark Taylor   William Stanford       CDR Juliet Perkins  
Mark Tingle   Billy Joe Vergara       Jameau R. Pryor  
    Christopher Wales       Tarsha V. Stacy  

Elnora E. Winn


Class of 1995                       Class of 1996                       Class of 1997                               Class of 1998                          
Bruce Hemphill Samuel L. Johnson   Brock A. Miller   CDR Terry P. Heard  
Ernest Burton Jr.     Reco L. Aikens  

Roosevelt Sanders

Kevin Wallace     James W. Rachal   CDR Michael W. Smith  
      CDR Raul Rios, Jr.      
      CDR Cedric J. McNeal      
Class of 1999                      Class of 2000                     Class of 2001                                 Class of 2002                
CDR Randy Chestang Clarence B. Adkins Charlesse J. Johnson Nerieda C. Atkinson
Roger Mishoe LCDR Holman R. Agard Rodney D. Kelly Ethel Bradley
LCDR Shane Blanchard Lester Isaac   Kimberly W. George
  LCDR Lenard C. Mitchell   Lakisha L. Washington
      Tyrone C. Turner
      Clifton L. Williams
      Jason Dunnahoo
Class of 2003                     Class of 2004                     Class of 2005                               Class of 2006           
Job J. Armenta Dominique A. Jackson James T. Beaman Kenneth L. Barber
Gregory K. Broussard Romeo J. Clayton Jennifer L. Bouzgiard Joshua L. Crawford
David M. Hoover Gabriel J. Kimich Andrew R. Stewart Cheryl M. Dengler
Nicholas M. Ruzutto     Philip Gilreath
Benjamin M. Vincent     Timothy P. Henken
      Benjamin J. Pitre

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.