ETS Classic Staff

Educational TALENT SEARCH Program

Post Office Box 9694 SU
Baton Rouge, LA 70813

 

Administrator/Executive Director
Patricia C. Doucet

225-771-2235
patricia_doucet@subr.edu

  

Consuella Savoie-Briggs 
Project Coordinator/CPP Manager 
225-771-2238
consuella_savoie@subr.edu 

Brenda Robinson                                           
Outreach Recruiter/Advisor                                            
225-771-3984                                                  
Brenda_robinson@subr.edu                        

Darcel Toliver
Outreach Recruiter/Counselor
225-771-3603
darcel_toliver@sus.edu

Falysia Kilbourne
Outreach Recruiter/Advisor
225-771-4633
Falysia_kilbourne@sus.edu

Gwendolyn Phillips
Program Administrative Specialist
225-771-5100
Gwendolyn_phillips@subr.edu

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.