Office of Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Office of Institutional Effectiveness (OIE)
P.O. Box 9653, Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Telephone: 225-771-4150

 

Dr. Vladimir Alexander Appeaning
Vice Chancellor for Academic Compliance & Institutional Accreditation Liaison 
Email: vladimir_appeaning@subr.edu
and
System Vice President for Strategic Planning, Policy, and Institutional Effectiveness
Email: appeaning@sus.edu 

Dr. Toni L. Manogin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Compliance  
Email: toni_manogin@subr.edu
and
System Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Policy
Email: Toni_Manogin@sus.edu  

Mr. Srinivas Reddy Gavini
Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
Email: reddy_gavini@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-2277
Augustus C. Blanks Hall – Room 216

Mrs. Lucretia Jenkins
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
Email: Lucretia_jenkins@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-6268
Augustus C. Blanks Hall – Room 213

Dr. Berdikul Qushim
Senior Planning and Evaluation Analyst
Email: berdikul_qushim@subr.edu
Phone: 225-771-2281
Augustus C. Blanks Hall – Room 210

Ms. Marjorie Washington
Senior Data Systems Analyst/Programmer
Email: Marjorie_washington@sus.edu
Phone: 225-771-5775
Augustus C. Blanks Hall – Room 212

Mrs. Chrisena Williams-Brown
Associate Director of Planning and Assessment
Email: chrisena.williams@sus.edu

Phone: 225-771-2274
Augustus C. Blanks Hall – Room 208

Dr. Christopher M. Ruffin
Research and Data Analyst
Email: christopher.ruffin@sus.edu
Phone: 225-771-2370
Augustus C. Blanks Hall – Room 207

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.