This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Faculty

Professors:  

Dr. Regina Enwefa, PhD, CCC-SLP, ND 
Communication Sciences & Disorders  
Howard University 
Phone: 225-771-2546 
E-mail: regina.enwefa@sus.edu 

Dr. Stephen Enwefa, PhD, CCC-SLP, ND 
Communication Sciences & Disorders  
Howard University, Grambling State University, MPA 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
E-mail:stephen.enwefa@sus.edu 


Assistant Professors
 

Dr. Lauren Miley, CLINScD, CCC-SLP 
Rocky Mountain University, Provo, Utah 
Phone: 
Email: lauren.gongre@sus.edu 

Dr. Dawn Stanley, CLINScD, CCC-SLP
 
Rocky Mountain University, Provo, Utah 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: dawn_stanley@subr.edu 

Ms. Tiffany Gaines, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Southern University and A&M College 
Clinical Assistant Professor 
Phone: 225-771-2449
Email: tiffany.gaines@sus.edu 

Ms. Brandi Wailes, M.S., CCC-SLP
 
Southern University A&M College 
Clinical Coordinator 
Phone: 225-771-2570 
Email: brandi.wailes@sus.edu 
 

Instructors 

Emily Mutter, AuD 
Louisiana State University Health Science Center 
New Orleans, LA 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: emily.mutter@sus.edu 

Ashley Argrave, AuD 
Louisiana State University Health Science Center 
New Orleans, LA 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: ashley.grave@sus.edu 

Kasy Adams-Lynch, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: kasy.adams@sus.edu  

Warren Brown, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: warren.brown@sus.edu 
 
Sharde Campbell, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: sharde.campbell@sus.edu 

Latoya Eby, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: latoya.eby@sus.edu 

Bianca Jackson, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: bianca.jackson@sus.edu 

Cahronda Johnson-McKnight, M.Ed., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2570 
E-mail: cahronda.mcknight@sus.edu 

Laticia Johnson, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2449 
Email: laticia.johnson@sus.edu 

Andre Duhon, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech Language Pathology 
Louisiana State University 
Phone: 225-771-2570 
Email: andree.duhon@sus.edu 

Gail Nichols, M.Ed., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Southern University A&M College 
Phone: 225-771-2570 
Email: gail.nichols@sus.edu