University College Leadership

 

Latrina Collins, M.A., LPC-S

Executive Director

Student Success

latrina.collins@sus.edu

225.771.4312


Runell J. King, Ph.D.

Director of Data & Assessment

University College

runell.king@sus.edu

225.771.5319


Jovan T. Thomas, Ph.D.

Director of Academic Advising

University College

jovan.thomas@sus.edu

225.771.4619


Avis O'Bryant-Chaney, M.Ed

Director of Emerging Jags & First Year Programming

University College

avis.obryant-chaney@sus.edu

225.771.4917


Veronica Richardson, M.Ed

Associate Director of Academic Advising

University College

veronica.richardso@sus.edu

225.771.6220


Lindsey Butler, M.A.

Associate Director

Student Success

lindsey.butler@sus.edu

225.771.4312


Jewell Ricard, M.A.

Testing Manager

Student Success

jewell.ricard@sus.edu

225.771.4312


Jourdan Hilaire, M.A.

Orientation Coordinator

University College

jourdan.hilaire@sus.edu

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.