Contact Us

 

K. Michael Francois
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-4530
kevin_francois@subr.edu

Ms. Taishieka Davis
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-2946
taishieka_davis@subr.edu

 

Mrs. Linda Hogan
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-4530

linda_hogan@subr.edu

 

Mr. Donovan Wilson
Clerk II
Phone: (225) 771-3000

donovan_wilson@subr.edu

 

Ms. Oreather Lee
Office Manager
Phone: (225) 771-2946

oreather_lee@subr.edu

Mr. Justin Broussard
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (225) 771-5630
justin_broussard@subr.edu

Ms. Carol Carter
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: A,B,T,M
Phone: (225) 771-4591

carol_carter@subr.edu

Ms. Consuela Douzier
Loan Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: E,U
Phone: (225) 771-2674

consuela_douzier@subr.edu

Ms. Michiko Gremillion
Work-Study Counselor
Phone: (225) 771-2642
michiko_gremillion@subr.edu

Mrs. Sharmain Lazard-Talbert
Scholarship Coordinator /Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: G, H, K
Phone: (225) 771-4613
sharmain_lazard@subr.edu

Ms. Gwendolyn Perkins
Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: O,I
Phone: (225) 771-2957

gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

Ms. Ashantia Roberson
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: Jo-Jz,L,P
Phone: (225) 771-2912

ashantia_roberson@subr.edu

Mr. Joseph Royal
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (225) 771-2239
joseph_royal@subr.edu

Ms. Sandra Scarborough
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (225) 771-3011
sandra_scarborough@subr.edu

 

 

 

 
Department Address

P O Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9961
Toll Free: 1-888-313-2249
Office: (225) 771-2790
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Service Desk & Counseling Hours

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree