Contact Us

 

 

K. Michael Francois
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-4530
kelvin_francois@subr.edu

Ms. Taishieka Davis
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-2946
taishieka_davis@subr.edu

Mrs. Linda Hogan
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-4530

linda_hogan@subr.edu

Mr. Donovan Wilson
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (225) 771-3000
donovan_wilson@subr.edu

Ms. Oreather Lee
Office Manager
Phone: (225) 771-2946

oreather_lee@subr.edu

 

Ms. Carol Carter
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: A-D
Phone: (225) 771-4591

carol_carter@subr.edu

Ms. Consuela Douzier
Loan Counselor
Phone: (225) 771-2674
consuela_douzier@subr.edu

Ms. Michiko Gremillion

Work-Study Counselor

Counselor for last names that begin with K-L
Phone: (225) 771-2642
michiko_gremillion@subr.edu

 

Mrs. Sharmain Lazard-Talbert
Scholarship Coordinator /Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: M-P
Phone: (225) 771-4613
sharmain_lazard@subr.edu

Ms. Gwendolyn Perkins
Loan Coordinator
Phone: (225) 771-2957
gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

Ms. Ashantia Roberson
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: E-J
Phone: (225) 771-2912

ashantia_roberson@subr.edu

Mr. Joseph Royal
State Fund/Financial Aid Counselor

Counselor for last names that begin with: Q-U
Phone: (225) 771-2239
joseph_royal@subr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
Department Address

P O Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9961
Toll Free: 1-888-313-2249
Office: (225) 771-2790
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Service Desk & Counseling Hours

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.