Contact Us

 

 

 

Ms. Tallya Reaux
Interim Director/Scholarship Compliance
Phone: (225) 771-4240

tallya_reaux@subr.edu

 

Mrs. Sharmain Lazard-Talbert
Interim Associate Director/Scholarship Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: G,H,K
Phone: (225) 771-4613
sharmain_lazard@subr.edu

 

Mrs. Linda Hogan
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (225) 771-4530

linda_hogan@subr.edu

 

Mr. Donovan Wilson
Clerk II
Phone: (225) 771-3000

donovan_wilson@subr.edu

 

Ms. Oreather Lee
Office Manager
Phone: (225) 771-2946

oreather_lee@subr.edu

 

Ms. Carol Carter
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: A,B,T,M
Phone: (225) 771-4591

carol_carter@subr.edu

 

Ms. Consuela Douzier
Loan Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: E,U
Phone: (225) 771-2674

Consuela_dozier@subr.edu

 

Ms. Gwendolyn Perkins

Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: O,I
Phone: (225) 771-2957

gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

 

Ms. Ashantia Roberson
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: Jo-Jz,L,P
Phone: (225) 771-2912

ashantia_roberson@subr.edu

 

Ms. Sandra Scarborough
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: S,V,W,X,Y
Phone: (225) 771-2991

sandra_scarborough@subr.edu

 

Mr. Carey Williams
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: C,D,F,N,R
Phone: (225) 771-5630

carey_williams@subr.edu

 

Ms. Robyn Williams
Work Study Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: Ja-Jn,Q,Z
Phone: (225) 771-2642

robyn_williams@subr.edu

 

 
Department Address

P O Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9961
Toll Free: 1-888-313-2249
Office: (225) 771-2790
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Service Desk

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Counseling Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.