Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty and Staff

 


 

Patrick E. Carriere P. E.
Associate Dean & Professor

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Rm 215
Phone: (225) 771-4316
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
Patrick_Carriere@subr.edu

 

Professor Huey K. Lawson
 Interim Chairman

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Rm 115
Phone: (225) 771-3502
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
Huey_Lawson@subr.edu

 


Assistant Professor

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Suite 321, Rm 308
Phone: (225) 771-3502
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
@subr.edu

 

Chukwu Onu
Professor

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Suite 321, Rm 315
Phone: (225) 771-5870
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
Chukwu_Onu@subr.edu

 

Hak-Chul Shin
Associate Professor

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Suite 321, Rm 316
Phone: (225) 771-5870
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
shin@lsu.edu

 

 

Veronica Bynum
Secretary II

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Suite 321, Rm 307
Phone: (225) 771-5870/3572
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
Veronica_Bynum@subr.edu

 

Nathaniel Denu
Director of Recruiting and Lab Instructor

P.B.S. Pinchback Bldg, Suite 321, Rm 360
Phone: (225) 771-4326
Fax: (225) 771-4320
E-mail:
Nathaniel_Denu@subr.edu

 

For additional information, please contact:

Dr. Emmanuel U. Nzewi, PE

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Southern University and A&M College

P.O. Box 9969

Baton Rouge, LA 70813

Phone: (225) 771-3502
Fax: (225) 771-4320

E-mail: Emmanuel_Nzewi@subr.edu