Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:



  1. Mr. David Anderson [(Raytheon Company)]
  2. Mrs. Carla Morris-Chapman [(Raytheon Company)]
  3. Mr. Michael Small [(Entergy)
  4. Mr. Howard Loche [Network Engineer TNS SUBR]
  5. Mr. Donavan Baker [The Boeing Company]
  6. Mr. Allen Soni [ENERCON]
  7. Mr. Gaibrevann Jones [URS Corporation]
  8. Ms. Ta'Keira Atkins [DOE]
  9. Mr. Bryan Hanney [(Caterpillar, Inc)]
  10. Mr. Dwarf Cannon [(Northrop Grumman)]