Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty Members:

 

Dr. Eugene Calvasina, Professor

Office: 256 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-5964

E-mail: eugene_calvasina@subr.edu

 

Dr. Saviour Nwachukwu, Professor 

Office: 254 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-6200  

E-mail: saviour_nwachukwu@subr.edu

 

Dr. Albert Clark, Associate Professor

Office:  242 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-5974

E-mail: albert_clark@subr.edu

 

Dr. Stephen Jaros, Professor

Phone: 225-771-5976 /

Office:  248 T. T. Allain Hall

E-mail: stephen_jaros@subr.edu

 

Dr. George A. Kirk, Associate Professor

Office:  252 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-5977

E-mail: george_a_kirk@yahoo.com or george_kirk@subr.edu

 

Dr. Victor Mbarika, Associate Professor

Office:  321 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-5987  

E-mail: victor_mbarika@subr.edu

 

Dr. Mysore Ramaswamy, Professor

Office:  246 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-6245

E-mail: mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu

 

Dr. Jose Noguera, Associate Professor

Office: 228A T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-5998

E-mail: jose_noguera@subr.edu

 

Dr. Carlos A. Thomas, Associate Professor

Office:  139 J. B. Moore Hall

Phone: 225-771-4066

E-mail: carlos_thomas@subr.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly K. Powell, Assistant Professor

Office:  116 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-5731  

E-mail: kimberly_powell@subr.edu

 

Mr. Gregory Spann, MBA, Instructor

Office:  255 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-6246

E-mail: gregory_spann@subr.edu

 

Ms. Lauri R. Patterson, MBA, JD, Adjunct Professor

Office:  203 T. T. Allain Hall

Phone: 225-771-6229

 

E-mail: laurirpatterson@yahoo.com