Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty Members:

Dr. Eugene Calvasina, Professor
Phone: 225-771-5964 / Office: 256 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: eugene_calvasina@subr.edu

Dr. Saviour Nwachukwu, Professor 
Phone: 225-771-6200 / Office: 254 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: saviour_nwachukwu@subr.edu

Professor Albert Clark, JD, Associate Professor
Phone: 225-771-5974 / Office:  242 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: albert_clark@subr.edu

Dr. Stephen Jaros, Professor
Phone: 225-771-5976 / Office:  248 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: stephen_jaros@subr.edu

Dr. George A. Kirk, Associate Professor
Phone: 225-771-5977 / Office:  252 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: george_a_kirk@yahoo.com or george_kirk@subr.edu

Dr. Victor Mbarika, Associate Professor
Phone: 225-771-5987 / Office:  321 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: victor_mbarika@subr.edu

Dr. Mysore Ramaswamy, Professor
Phone: 225-771-6245 / Office:  246 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu

Dr. Jose Noguera, Associate Professor
Phone: 225-771-5998/Office: 228A T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: jose_noguera@subr.edu

Dr. Carlos A. Thomas, Assistant Professor
Phone: 225-771-4066 / Office:  139 J. B. Moore Hall
E-mail: carlos_thomas@subr.edu

Dr. Kimberly K. Powell, Assistant Professor
Phone: 225-771-5731 / Office:  116 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: kimberly_powell@subr.edu

Mr. Gregory Spann, MBA, Instructor
Phone: 225-771-6246 / Office:  255 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: gregory_spann@subr.edu

Ms. Lauri R. Patterson, MBA, JD, Adjunct Professor
Phone: 225-771-6229 / Office:  203 T. T. Allain Hall
E-mail: laurirpatterson@yahoo.com