ME5 Faculty

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

 

Office Phone

Room No.

Title

Blevins

Edgar

edgar_blevins@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-4736

355

Professor

Crosby

Karen

karen_crosby@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-4624

346

Professor

Dawan

Fareed

‚Äčfareed_dawan@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-2207

351

Assistant Professor

Huang

Chun-Ling

chun-ling_huang@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-3258

353

Professor

Ibekwe

Samuel

samuel_ibekwe@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-2525

358

Professor

Jana

Amitava

amitava_jana@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-5792

345

Professor

Jerro

Harlan

dwayne_jerro@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-3580

334

Professor and Chair

Joshi

Ghanashyam

ghanashyam_Joshi@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-5917

360

Professor

Li

Guoqiang

guoqiang_li@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-5535

338

Professor (JFAP)*

Mohamadian

Habib

habib_mohamadian@subr.edu

    (225) 771-5296      206

Professor and Dean

Mensah

Patrick

patrick_mensah@subr.edu

 

(225) 771-4193

356

Professor

Akwaboa Stephen stephen_akwaboa@subr.edu      (225) 771-2709      366 Assistant Professor

Stubblefield

Michael

michael_Stubblefield@subr.edu

     

Associate Prof and Vice Chan.

* JFAP indicates a Joint Faculty Appointment with the Mechanical Engineering Department at Louisiana Statue University (LSU)

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Office Phone

Room No.

Title

Ruth

Bernice

bernice_ruth@subr.edu

(225) 771-2510

336

Administrative Assistant

Kodiyalam

Sanjay

Sanjay_Kodiyalam@subr.edu

(225) 771-2709

365

Research Associate / ME Technician

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree