Managers

Managers of LAMP Programs at Partner Locations

 

Southern University and A&M College 
Dr. Diola Bagayoko

Honor's College, Dean
Baton Rouge, LA 70813 
v: (225)771-2730 f: (225)771-4341
email: bagayoko@aol.com
On-line Application: SUBR LAMP Application
Southern University and A&M College is LS-LAMP's lead institution.

 

Dillard University
Dr. Abdalla Darwish 
Divison of Natural Sciences
2601 Gentilly Road
New Orleans, LA 70122
v: (504)816-4840 f: (504)816-4876
email: adarwish@dillard.edu 

Grambling State University
Dr. Matthew F. Ware
Department of Mathematics and Physics
Campus Box 4263
Grambling, LA 71245
Phone: (318)274-2391 | f: (318)274-3281
waremf@gram.edu | www.gram.edu

 

Louisiana State University
Dr. Gloria Thomas

Office of Strategic Initiatives
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
v: (225)578-7230 f:(225)578-7231
email: gloriathomas@lsu.edu

 

McNeese State University
Dr. George Mead
Kirkman Hall 100 
Ryan Street and Beauregard Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70609-2895
v: (337)475-5785 f: (337)475-5249
email: mead@mcneese.edu

Nunez Community College
Ms. Kimberly Rutherford
Nunez Community College
3710 Paris Road
Chalmette, LA 70043
v: (504)278-6421 
email: krutherford@nunez.edu 

&

Mr. Stephen Walddell
Heath & Natural Sciences
3710 Paris Road
Chalmette, LA 70043
v: (504)278-6388 ext. 388/ f: (504)278-6381 
email: swaddell@nunez.edu

 

Southern University-New Orleans
Dr. Joe Omojola 

Department of Physics
6400 Press Drive 
New Orleans, LA 70126
v:(504)286-5096 f:(504)286-5475
email: jomojola@suno.edu

Southern University-Shreveport 
Ms. Josephine Loston

3050 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Louis C. Collier Hall
Shreveport, LA 71107
v:(318)670-9329 f:(318)670-5495
email: jloston@susla.edu

Tulane University
Dr. Michael Cunningham

Department of Psychology
2007 Percival Stern Hall 
New Orleans, LA 70118
v: (504)862-3308 f:(504)865-8744
email:mcunnin1@tulane.edu

 

University of Louisiana at Lafayette 
Dr. Jesse Broussard
Office of Student Services
P.O. Box 43659
Lafayette, LA 70504
v: (337)482-2947 f:(337)482-6833
email: jlb9260@louisiana.edu  

&

Dr. Vijay Raghavan
Center for Adv. Computer Studies
P.O. Box 44170
Lafayette, LA 70504|
v: (337)482-6603 f: (337)482-5791
email: raghavan@louisiana.edu

 

University of New Orleans
Dr. Ashok Puri

Dept of Physics
Science Bldg, Room 1020
New Orleans, LA 70418
v: (504)280-6682 f:(504)280-6048
email: apuri@uno.edu

 

Xavier University of Louisiana

Dr. Syed Muniruzzaman
Department of Biology
1 Drexel Drive 
New Orleans, LA 70125
v: (504)520-5791 
email: 
smuniruz@xula.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree