This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Contact Us




Contact Information

 

Main Number: 225-771-2790

Email: financialaid@subr.edu

Office Location: T.H. Harris Annex Building, Room #139A

Mailing Address: P.O Box 9961

Baton Rouge, LA 70813

Office Fax: 225-771-5898

Service Desk & Counseling Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff

 

Taishieka Davis

Director of Financial Aid
Last names that begin with U-V
taishieka.davis@sus.edu

 

 

Consuela Douzier

Associate Director
Last names that begin with X-Z
consuela.douzier@sus.edu

 

Donovan Wilson

Administrative Coordinator
donovan.wilson@sus.edu

 

 

Rosemary Sims

Accountant II
rosemary.sims@sus.edu

 

Oreather Lee

Office Manager
oreather.lee@sus.edu

 

 

Jordin Lewis

Scholarship Coordinator
Last names that begin with T
jordin.lewis@sus.edu

 

Michiko Gremillion

Work-study Coordinator and State Funds (TOPS AND LA Go Grant)
Last names that begin with A
michiko.gremillion@sus.edu

 

 

Laronda Johnson

Loan Coordinator
Last names that begin with W
laronda.johnson@sus.edu

 

Tiffany Hall

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with H-S
tiffany.hall01@sus.edu

 

 

Princechelle Griffin

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with W
princechelle.grif@sus.edu

Kingsley Ventress

Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with B-G
kingsley.ventress@sus.edu

 

David Tanner

Online Program Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last name A-Z
david.tanner@sus.edu 

 


FASFA Help
 
  Complete Your FASFA Now!
 
 
Virtual Advisor