Faculty/Staff and Current Schedule

Mathematics Faculty / Staff Directory

    Office location: 344 T. T. Allain

Office phone: 225-771-5180

 

  Name Office No. Telephone No. Email Address

 

Ms. Kissie Anderson

Instructor

 

350 771-5774 kissie_anderson@subr.edu

 

Mr. Ronald Colman

Instructor

 

304-A 771-2387 ronald_colman@subr.edu

Dr. Katrina Cunningham

Math Progream Leader

Assistant Professor

347 771-2821 katrina_cunningham@subr.edu

Ms. Jessie Foster

Mathematics  Laboratory Coordinator

318 771-5011 jessie_foster@subr.edu

Dr. Solomon Idowu

Assistant Professor

320-B 771-2113 femi_idowu@subr.edu

Dr. Walfredo Javier

Professor

337 771-2602 walfredo_javier@subr.edu

Mr. Christopher Marshall

Instructor

351 771-5691 c_mars1969@yahoo.com

Mr. John McGee

Assistant Professor

346 771-5853 john_mcgee@subr.edu

Dr. Humberto Munoz/Barona

Professor

320-A 771-2221 munoz_humbertro@subr.edu

Mr. Jeffrey Thomas

Assistant Professor

 

354 771-4036 jeffrey_thomas@subr.edu

 

Ms. Paula Turner

Administrative Assistant

 

344 771-5754 paula_turner@subr.edu
 

Dr. Rachel Vincent-Finley

Associate Professor

304-B 771-4484 rachel_finley@subr.edu

Ms. Phedra Wells

Instructor

348 771-5125 phaedra_wells_00@subr.edu
Ms.  Tiffany Vappie     350     771-6258 tiffany_vappie@subr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree