Senators

Senators

 

Senator

Constituency

College of Agriculture and Urban Forestry

 

College of Arts and Humanities

 

Peter Breaux
Department of History
Phone:225-771-4705
Fax:225-771-5040
peter_breaux@subr.edu

History

Marilyn Goff
Department of Mass Communications
Phone:225-771-5790
Fax:225-771-4943
marilyn_goff@subr.edu

Mass Communications

College of Business

 

Sung Chul No
Department of Economics & Finance
Phone: 225-771-5954
Fax: 225-771-5262
sung_no@subr.edu

Economics

Herbert Vessel
College of Business
Phone: 225-771-5937
Fax: 225-771-5262
herbert_vessel@subr.edu

Accountancy

College of Education

Luria Stubblefield
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
Seymour Hall
luria_stubblefield@subr.edu

Curriculum & Instruction

Jacqulin Jacobs
Department of Educational Leadership
Phone: 225-771-2323
jacqulin_jacobs@subr.edu

Educaional Leadership

College of Engineering

Patrick Mensah

Department of Mechanical Engineering

P.B.S. Pinchback Engineering Bldg.

 

Phone: 225-771-4193

patrick_mensah@subr.edu

Mechanical Engineering

College of Sciences

Deidra Atkins-Ball
Department of Biology
Phone: 225-771-3893
datkinsball@cox.net

Biology

Diola Bagayoko
Parliamentarian
Department of Physics
Phone: 225-771-3180
Fax: 225-771-4730
bagayoko@aol.com

Physics

Oswalds D'Auvergno
Department of Biology
Phone: 225-771-5717
oswald_dauvergne@subr.edu

Biology

Kinesha Harris
Department of Chemistry
Phone: 225-771-4952
Fax: 225-771-3992
kinesha_harris@subr.edu

Chemistry

Anthony Igided
Department of Sociology
Phone: 225-771-4942
anthony_igiede@subr.edu

Sociology

School of Nursing

   

Nelson Mandela School of Public Policy

Chanika Jones
Department of criminal justice
Phone: 225-771-2906
Fax: 225-771-5675

chanika_jones@subr.edu

Criminal Justice

School of Architecture

Archie Jr. Tiner
School Of Architecture
Phone: 225-771-3015 or 32001
Fax: 225-771-4709

 

 

ROTC

 

Graduate School

 

University College & Honors College

 
 

Library Sciences

Maletta Payne

John B. Cade Library
Phone: 225-771-2604
Fax: 225-771-4113
maletta_payne@subr.edu

Library

Southern University Laboratory School

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree