Faculty and Staff

Department of World Languages

355 T.T. allain

(225) 771-3030

 

Dr. Fatima Chajia, Program Leader

Assistant Professor of French

Office: 359 T.T Allain

Phone: (225)771-2997

Email: Fatima_Chajia@subr.edu

 

Dr. Irma Farfan-Cobb 

Associate Dean & Professor of Spanish

Office: 358 T.T. Allain

Phone: (225) 771-2432

Email: irma_cobb@subr.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Miller

Associate Professor of French

Office: 335 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-2986

Email: thomas_miller@subr.edu

 

Dr. Linda Lassiter

Adjunct Prof. of French and Spanish/ Chair (2003-2011)

Office: 357 T.T. Allain

Phone: (225) 771-2821

Email: linda_lassiter@subr.edu

 

Ms.Sandra Alford

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Office: 334 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771- 4583

Email: sandra_alford@subr.edu

 

Ms.Carolina Delgado

Instructor of Spanish

Office: 356 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-6233

Email: carolina_cobb@subr.edu

 

Mr. Sheldon Lotten

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Office: 334 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-4583

Email: sheldon_lotten@subr.edu

 

Ms.Lilian Arroyave-Salazar

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Office: 320-A T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-4583

Email: lilian_salazar@subr.edu