Faculty and Staff

Department of World Languages

355 T.T. allain

(225) 771-3030

 

Dr. Fatima Chajia, Program Leader

Assistant Professor of French

Office: 358 T.T Allain

Phone: (225)771-2997

Email: Fatima_Chajia@subr.edu

 

Dr. Irma Farfan-Cobb 

Associate Dean & Professor of Spanish

Phone: (225) 771-2432

Email: irma_cobb@subr.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Miller

Associate Professor of French

Office: 359 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-2986

Email: thomas_miller@subr.edu

 

Dr. Linda Lassiter

Adjunct Prof. of French and Spanish/ Chair (2003-2011)

Office: 357 T.T. Allain

Phone: (225) 771-2821

Email: linda_lassiter@subr.edu

 

Ms.Sandra Alford

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Office: 334 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771- 4583

Email: sandra_alford@subr.edu

 

Ms.Carolina Delgado

Instructor of Spanish

Office: 356 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-6233

Email: carolina_cobb@subr.edu

 

Mr. Sheldon Lotten

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Office: 334 T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-4583

Email: sheldon_lotten@subr.edu

 

Ms.Lilian Arroyave-Salazar

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Office: 320-A T.T Allain

Phone: (225) 771-4583

Email: lilian_salazar@subr.edu

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree