Administrative Staff

Dean's Administrative Staff

Associate Dean / MBA Director: Dr. Ashagre Yigletu
Phone:  225-771-6248 /  E-mail: ashagre_yigletu@subr.edu OR ashe638@yahoo.com   

 

Administrative Program Specialist A: Ms. Jasmine Banks, M.S.
Contact: 225-771-0072 / E-mail:  jasmine_banks@subr.edu 

 

Director of Advancement: Mr. Lester Pourciau
Contact: 225-771-5640 / E-mail: lester_pourciau@subr.edu

 

Information Technologist: Dr. Baozhu Liu
Contact: 225-771-4382 / E-mail: baozhu_liu@subr.edu 

 

Development Coordinator: Ms. Toni Jackson, MBA
Contact: 225-771-5883 / E-mail:  toni_jackson@subr.edu 

 

Administrative Assistant 4: Ms. Marilyn Doherty
Contact: 225-771-5191 / E-mail:  marilyn_doherty@subr.edu