Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty / Staff Directory & Current Schedule

  Department  Office: 344 T. T. Allain

Department phone: 225-771-5180

 

  Name Office No. Telephone No. Email Address

 

Ms. Kissie Anderson

Instructor


350 771-5774 kissie_anderson@subr.edu

Dr. Deborah Clark

Associate Professor

304-B 771-6224 teachlearners@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Ronald Colman

Instructor

 

350 771-2387 ronald_colman@subr.edu

Dr. Katrina Cunningham

Chair

Assistant Professor

347 771-2821 katrina_cunningham@subr.edu

Ms. Jessie Foster

Mathematics  Laboratory Coordinator

318 771-5011 jessie_foster@subr.edu

Dr. Solomon Idowu

Assistant Professor

320-B 771-2113 femi_idowu@subr.edu

Dr. Walfredo Javier

Professor

337 771-2602 walfredo_javier@subr.edu

Mr. Huber Lamotte

Adjunct

303 771-2640 lamotte_huber@subr.edu

Mr. Christopher Marshall

Instructor

351 771-5691 c_mars1969@yahoo.com

Mr. John McGee

Assistant Professor

346 771-5853 john_mcgee@subr.edu

Dr. Humberto Munoz/Barona

Associate Professor

320-A 771-2221 munoz_humbertro@subr.edu

 

Mr. Gregory Porter

Adjunct


338 771-4459 gregoryporter@engr.subr.edu

Dr. Raj Prabaharan

Associate Professor

329-B 771-5961 prabaharan_raj@subr.edu

Ms. Sheryl Robinson

Administrative Assistant

345 771-5773 sheryl_robinson@subr.edu

Mr. Jeffrey Thomas

Assistant Professor

 

354 771-4036 jeffrey_thomas@subr.edu

 

Ms. Paula Turner

Administrative Assistant

 

344 771-5754 paula_turner@subr.edu
 

Dr. Rachel Vincent-Finley

Assistant Professor

139 771-4484 rachel_finley@subr.edu

Ms. Phedra Wells

Instructor

348 771-5125 phaedra_wells_00@subr.edu

 

Dr. Zhongde Yan

Associate Professor

 

337 771-4366 zhongde_yan@subr.edu

 

 Current Schedule