Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Graduate Nursing Program Faculty and Staff

 

Janet Rami, PhD, RN
Dean and Professor

Office
(225) 771 3266
janet_rami@subr.edu


Cheryl Taylor, PhD, RN, FAAN
Chair

Office (225) 771-2632 cheryl_taylor@subr.edu

Edna Hull, PhD, RN, CNE
Office (225)  771- 5751 edna_hull@subr.edu

Sharon Bator, PhD, RN,
Office (225) 771- 3420   sharon_bator@subr.edu

Lewis Blair, Pharm D
Office (225) 771-2663 lewis_blair@subr.edu

Sandra Brown, DNS, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE, ANEF
Office (225 )771-5145 sandra_brown@subr.edu

Leah Cullins, DNP, RN
Office (225) 771-2663  leah_cullins@subr.edu

Joan Ellis, PhD, RN, CNC, CNE
Office (225) 771-2663 joan_ellis@subr.edu

Betty Fomby-White, Ph.D, RN,  M.P.H, FHCN
Office (225) 771- 2982   betty_fomby@subr.edu

Vonda Gaitor , PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Office (225) 771-2663 vonda_stampley@subr.edu

Jacqueline Hill, PhD, RN
Office (225) 771-2653   JACQUELINE_HILL@subr.edu

Carolyn Lewis-Moore, EdD, FNP-BC
Office (225) 771-2663 carolyn_moore@subr.edu

Janet Rami, PhD, RN
Office (225) 771 3266, janet_rami@subr.edu

Claudia Robin, Pharm D
Office (225) 771-2663, claudia_robin@subr.edu

Wanda Spurlock, DNS, RN-BC, CNE, FNGNA
Office (225) 771-3404  WANDA_SPURLOCK@subr.edu

Hazel Winbush
Educational Resource Coordinator
Office (225) 771-2663 Hazel_Winbush@subr.edu