Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty and Staff

 DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH AND PHILOSOPHY 
   P. O. Box 9671 
   Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813-2023
   (225) 771-2870

 

Cynthia Bryant
Associate Professor
cynthia_bryant@subr.edu
Evelyn Albert
Assistant Professor
evelyn_albert@subr.edu
Munir Ali
Associate Professor
munir_ali@subr.edu

Kim Chavis
Assistant Professor
kim_chavis@subr.edu

   

K. Coleman
Assistant Professor
kendric_coleman@subr.edu

   

Janice Crosby 
Professor
janice_crosby@subr.edu

   

John Hainly
Instructor (Philosophy)
john_hainly@subr.edu

   

Rabiul Hasan
Assistant Professor
rabiul_hasan@subr.edu

   

Vonsha Henderson
Assistant Professor
vonsha_henderson@subr.edu

   

Ernest Hill
Writer-in-Residence
ernest_hill@subr.edu

   

Clarence Holmes
Instructor
clarence_holmes@subr.edu


 

Joyce Meeks Jones
Professor
joyce_jones@subr.edu

   
Robbia Kelly
Assistant Professor and Multimedia Lab Coordinator
robbia_kelly@subr.edu
   

Hattie Lacy
Instructor
hattie_lacy@subr.edu

   

Angela Lee
Adjunct Professor
angela_lee@subr.edu

 
   

Cynthia Levy
Associate Professor
cynthia_levy@subr.edu

   

Gregg Lubritz
Instructor (Philosophy)
greg_lubritz@subr.edu

   

Kevin Maguire
Instructor (Philosophy)
kevin_maguire@subr.edu

 
   

Cynthia Manson
Associate Professor
cynthia_manson@subr.edu

   

JoAnn Marx
Professor
jo_marx@subr.edu

   

Thomas Morgan
Assistant Professor
thomas_morgan@subr.edu

   

David Porter
Professor
david_porter@subr.edu

   

Sumita Roy
Assistant Professor
sumita_roy@subr.edu

 
   
Ezhamkulam Samkutty
Associate Professor
ezhamkulam_samkutty@subr.edu
   

Rita Singleton
Instructor
rita_singleton@subr.edu

 
   

Kirstin Squint
Instructor
kirstin_squint@subr.edu

   

Florence Wellons
Assistant Professor
florence_welleons@subr.edu 

   
Sandra Williams
Adjunct Professor 
sandra_williams@subr.edu
   
Anna Woodard 
Instructor
anna_woodard@subr.edu

 

 

Dee Latimer 
English Advisor and Program Assistant
dee_latimer@subr.edu