Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Faculty and Staff

 ENGLISH AND PHILOSOPHY PROGRAM
   P. O. Box 9671 

   Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813-2023
   (225) 771-2870

 

Dr. Vonsha Henderson
Associate Professor & Interim Chair
vonsha_henderson@subr.edu
 

Dr. Munir Ali
Professor
munir_ali@subr.edu

 
Dr. Cynthia Bryant
Associate Professor
cynthia_bryant@subr.edu
 

Dr. Cynthia Manson
Associate Professor
cynthia_manson@subr.edu

 

Dr. Sumita Roy
Associate Professor
sumita_roy@subr.edu

 
Dr. Ezhamkulam Samkutty
Associate Professor
ezhamkulam_samkutty@subr.edu 
 

 

Dr. William Broussard
Assistant Professor
william_broussard@subr.edu 

 

 

Dr. Mary Carruth
Assistant Professor
mary_corruth@subr.edu

 

 

Dr. Rasheedah Jenkins
Assistant Professor
rasheedah_jenkins@subr.edu

 
Mr. Jesus Avila
Instructor 
jesus_avila@subr.edu
 
Ms. Natalie D'Auvergne-LaMotte
Instructor
nathalie_dauvergne1@subr.edu 
 

Mr. Jesse DeLong
Instructor
jesse_delong@subr.edu

 
Mr. John Hainly
Instructor (Philosophy)
john_hainly@subr.edu 
 
Ms. Hattie Lacy
Instructor
hattie_lacy@subr.edu 
 
Dr. Donna Porche-Frilot
Instructor
donna_porche@subr.edu 
 
Dr. Ali Rezaie
Instructor
ali_rezaie@subr.edu
 
Mr. Maynard Batiste
Adjunct Instructor 
maynard_batiste@subr.edu
 

Dr. Olivia Pass
Adjunct Instructor 
olivia_pass@subr.edu

 
Mr. John Warner Smith
Adjunct Instructor 
john_smith@subr.edu 
 
 Dr. Shelisa Theus
Adjunct Instructor 
shelisa_theus@subr.edu
 
Ms. Sharon Tohline
Adjunct Instructor 
sharon_tohline@subr.edu
 
Ms. Florence Wellons
Adjunct Instructor
florence_welleons@subr.edu 
 
Ms. Anna Woodard 
Adjunct Instructor
anna_woodard@subr.edu