Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College

Search!
Share Print Page Decrease Type Size Increase Type Size TEXT SIZE:

Who's Who

 

Lester Pourciau, System Vice President
lester_pourciau@subr.edu 
771-2680                       

Susan Smith, Administrative Assistant 4
susan_smith@subr.edu
771-0036

 

BENEFITS SERVICES

Human Resources Manager
Benefits, Unclassified Compensation, Payroll Support Services
771-5975

Dorothy Smart, Admin Coordinator III
Customer Service, Office Support
dorothy_smart@subr.edu
771-0040

Marsha Adams, Human Resource Specialist                                
Retirement, Child Support,
Garnishment, Supplemental Benefits
marsha_adams@subr.edu 
771-5924

Erycka Finister, Human Resources Analyst C
Group Benefits, Supplemental Benefits, Cafeteria Plan
erycka_finister@subr.edu 
771-5951

Tamika Mason Porter, Accountant 2
Group Benefits Reconciliation, Auditing,
Supplemental Insurance
tamika_mason@subr.edu 
771-5981


PAYROLL SUPPORT SERVICES

ReShonda Corley, Admin Coordinator III
Monthly Payroll and Leave, Verification of Employment
reshonda_corley@subr.edu      
771-5932

Abbey McLavy, Admin Coordinator III
Biweekly/Monthly, Payroll and Leave,
Verification of Employment       
abbey_mclavy@subr.edu          
771-5983                                  

Tynia Parker, Admin Coordinator III
Biweekly Payroll and Leave, Verification of Employment, 
Worker's Compensation
tynia_parker@subr.edu             
771-5990                                  

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Ethel R. Washington, HR Supervisor
Unclassified Hires, Special Hires, Audits, HRIS
ethel_washington@subr.edu 
771-0037

HR Specialist
System Classified
Appointments and Pay
771-5930

Octavia Johnson, Human Resources Analyst C
ISIS, Employment Verification
octavia_johnson@subr.edu
      
771-5966                                 

Kretrice Joseph, HR Analyst C
Vacancy Announcements,
PPR, Unclassified Evaluations, Reporting, Furlough
kretrice_joseph@subr.edu         
771-5979                                  

Kendrah Selders, HR Analyst C
New Employee Processing, Orientation
kendrah_selders@subr.edu 
771-6267

 

IT

Kadrica Tillotson, HR Information Systems Analyst
kadrica_tillotson_00@subr.edu 
771-3045