DOIT Staff

 

 

Dr. Gabriel Fagbeyiro
Associate Vice President for Information Technology
& Chief Information Officer, SUS/SUBR

gabriel_fagbeyiro@sus.edu

   
  Lloyd  Allen
Director of Infrastructure & Network Services
lloyd_allen@subr.edu
   

 

Chrisena R. Brown
Web Coordinator/LMS Administrator
Web Applications Services
chrisena_williams@subr.edu
   

 

Marcus Brown
Video/Multimedia Specialist 
marcus_brown@subr.edu
   
  Rachel Carriere
Director
Web Applications Services

rachel_carriere@subr.edu 
   

 

Terrance Cyriaque
IT Security Officer
terrence_cyriaque@subr.edu
   

 

Willie Francois
Director of ERP
willie_francois@subr.edu
   

 

Carl Grant
Sr. Systems Administrator
carl_r_grant@subr.edu
   
  Leonard Harris
Laboratory Coordinator
leonard_harris@subr.edu
   

 

Warynita  Hughes
Assistant to the CIO
warynita_hughes@subr.edu
   
  Brandon Johnson
Help Desk Analyst
brandon_johnson@subr.edu
   
  Goldie Jordan
LMS Administrator
goldie_jordan@subr.edu 
   
  Elijah Jno-Baptiste
Business Assurance Specialist
elijah_jnobaptiste@subr.edu
   
  Kamilah Stroy
Network Analyst
kamilah_stroy@subr.edu
   

 

Lashawn Thompson
Mgr. Application Services
lashawn_thompson@subr.edu
   
  Anner Young
Campus Operator 
anner_young@subr.edu