Staff Members

Intramural and Recreation Sports

Horace W. Moody Intramural Sports Complex

Intramural & Recreation Staff

 

 

http://www.subr.edu/assets/subr/IntramuralSports/20140807IMG8932.jpg?C7BA78CF-EC5C-25EA-3383B3274BC4D99E

Melvin Robinson
Director of Intramural and Recreation Sports                                                                                                                                             Email:  Melvin_robinson@subr.edu

 

Earl Hill
Associate Director of Intramural and Recreation Sports                                                                                                                            Email:  earl_hill@subr.edu

 

Lataya Cryer
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email:  lataya_cryer@subr.edu

Tyrone Tanner                                                                             
Coordinator of Intramural Sports
Email:  tyrone_tanner@subr.edu

 

http://www.subr.edu/assets/subr/IntramuralSports/20140807IMG8933.jpg?C7BA78CF-EC5C-25EA-3383B3274BC4D99E

Sheldon Jones                                                                                       
Coordinator of Marketing & Membership                                                                                                                                           
Email:  sheldon_jones@subr.edu

 

http://www.subr.edu/assets/subr/IntramuralSports/20140807IMG8946.jpg?C7BA78CF-EC5C-25EA-3383B3274BC4D99E

Nena Verrett-Gipson
Coordinator of Fitness & Wellness 
Email:  nena_verrett-gipson@subr.edu