Contact Us

 

 

 

Ms. Tallya Reaux
Interim Director/Scholarship Compliance
tallya_reaux@subr.edu

 

Mrs. Sharmain Lazard-Talbert
Interim Associate Director/Scholarship Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: G,H,K
sharmain_lazard@subr.edu

 

Mrs. Linda Hogan
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
linda_hogan@subr.edu

 

Mr. Donovan Wilson
Clerk II
donovan_wilson@subr.edu

 

Ms. Oreather Lee
Office Manager
oreather_lee@subr.edu

 

Ms. Carol Carter
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: A,B,T,M
carol_carter@subr.edu

 

Ms. Consuela Douzier
Loan Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: E,U
Consuela_dozier@subr.edu

 

Ms. Gwendolyn Perkins
Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: O,I
gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

 

Ms. Ashantia Roberson
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: Jo-Jz,L,P
ashantia_roberson@subr.edu

 

Ms. Sandra Scarborough
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: S,V,W,X,Y
sandra_scarborough@subr.edu

 

Mr. Carey Williams
Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: C,D,F,N,R
carey_williams@subr.edu

 

Ms. Robyn Williams
Work Study Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor
Counselor for last names that begin with: Ja-Jn,Q,Z
robyn_williams@subr.edu

 
P O Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9961
Toll Free: 1-888-313-2249
Office: (225) 771-2790
Fax: (225) 771-5898
Service Desk
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Counseling Hours: Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.