This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Faculty and Staff

   Professors
Dr. Humberto Munoz Barona

Professor
Telephone:   225-771-2221
Email:  humberto.barona@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 320-B

 

Dr. Katrina Cunningham

Assistant Professor
Telephone:   225-771-3668
Email:  katrina.cunningham@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 347

 

 
Dr. Kimyata Dilworth

Assistant Professor
Telephone:   225-771-5853
Email:  kimyata.dilworth@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 346

Dr. Phyllis Okwan

Assistant Professor
Telephone:   225-771-5853
Email:  phyllis.okwan@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 346

Dr. Rachel Vincent-Finley

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Telephone:   225-771-4484
Email:  rachel.finley@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 304-B / Pinchback 220

 Instructors
Ms. Kissie Anderson

Instructor
Telephone:   225-771-5774
Email:  kissie.anderson@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 350

 
Ms. Imarlene Batiste

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  imarlenedixo.batis@sus.edu  

Mr. Reginald Brown, Jr.

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  reginald.brown@sus.edu

 

 

Ms. Ashalynn Davis

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  ashalynn.davis@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 352

 
Dr. Valerie Epps

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  valerie.epps@sus.edu

 

Dr. Christopher Guillory

Adjunct Instructor and Associate Professor of Science Mathematics Education
Email:  christopher.guillo@sus.edu

 

 

 
Ms. Dynechia Jones

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  dynechia.jones@sus.edu

Mr. Christopher Marshall

Instructor
Telephone:   225-771-5691
Email:  christopher.marsha@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 351

 
Ms. Donna Newman

Instructor
Telephone:   225-771-4459
Email:  donna.newman@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 338

 

 
Mr. William Parker

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  william.parker@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 354

 
Dr. Melissa Porter

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  melissa.porter@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 352

   
Dr. Candance Russell

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  candance.russell@sus.edu

 

Ms. Kenuatra Smith

Instructor
Telephone:   225-771-5850
Email:  kenuatra.smith@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 329-A

 

 
Ms. Penny Sterling

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  penny.sterling@sus.edu

 
Dr. Nishawn Stovall

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  nishawn.stovall@sus.edu

 

 

Mr. Dennis Taylor

Adjunct Instructor
Email:  dennis.taylor@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 352

 
Ms. Tiffany Vappie

Instructor
Telephone:   225-771-6258
Email:  tiffany.vappie@sus.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 350

 
Ms. Phaedra Wells

Instructor
Telephone:   225-771-5125
Email:  phaedra.wells@sus.edu
Office: T.T. Allain 348

 Staff
Ms. Jessie Foster

Resource Coordinator
Telephone:   225-771-5180
Email:  jessie_foster@subr.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 345

Ms. Paula Turner

Administrative Assistant
Telephone:   225-771-5754
Email:  paula_turner@subr.edu
Office:  T.T. Allain 344