Faculty and Staff

Environmental Toxicology PhD Program


Faculty and Staff

Robert H. Miller Dean and Professor 225-771-3512 robert_miller@subr.edu
Rao M. Uppu                         Professor 225-771-4303 rao_uppu@subr.edu
Wesley Gray Professor 225-771-2122 dr1wggray@aol.com
Eduardo Martinez Professor 225-771-3606 eduardo_martinez@subr.edu     
Subramanyam Murthy        Associate Professor 225-771-4500             s_murthy@subr.edu
Sanjay Batra Associate Professor 225-771-4500 sanjay_batra@subr.edu
Doris Patterson Graduate Program Coordinator      225-771-3486            dorispat@aol.com

Adjunct Faculty

Onu, Chukwu                  225-771-4325             onu@engr.subr.edu                         
Stubblefield, Michael 225-771-4500 michael_stubblefield@subr.edu 
Owens, John 225-603-1202 jowens8960@aol.com
Samkutty, Pushpa 225-771-2744 pushpa_samkutty@subr.edu
Jerro, Dwayne 225-771-3580 jerro@engr.subr.edu
Lacy, Fred 225-771-2541 fred_lacy@subr.edu
Woldesenbet, Eyassu 225-771-3341 Ewolde1@lsu.edu
Hines, James 225-963-9776 jehines3@cox.net
Claville, Michelle 757-727-5846 michelle.claville@hamptonu.edu
Kousoulas, Gus 225-578-9682 vtgusk@lsu.edu
Babu, Bassa V. 619-948-8494 bbassa9823@aol.com
Raghavamenon, Achuthan    +91 956 978 8570 achuthanm@gmail.com
Biju,Vasudevan Pillai +81 87 869 35 58 v.biju@aist.go.jp
Washington, Samuel J 225-771-4724 samuel_washington@subr.edu
Qi, Yadong 225-771-4408 yadong_qi@suagcenter.com
Medicherla, Satyanarayana 408-921-2125 satya.medicherla@siripharmalabs.com

RELATED INFO

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree