Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Fred Lacy

 

 

Dr. Fred Lacy, Ph.D., Entergy Corporation Endowed Full Professor and Chair, Electrical Engineering
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, Howard University


E-mail: fred_lacy@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-2541

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Lacy

 

 

 
Dr. Jiecai Luo

 

Dr. Jiecai Luo, Full Professor, Electrical Engineering
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, University of Minnesota

 

Email: jiecai_luo@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-2539

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Luo

 

 

 

Dr. Majlesein

 

Dr. Hamid R. Majlesein, Full Professor,  Electrical Engineering
D. Eng. Louisiana Tech University


Email: hamid_majlesein@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-5616

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Majlesein

 

 

 
Dr. Shaban

 

 

Dr. Elhag H. Shaban, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, University of Florida


Email: elhag_shaban@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-2893

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Shaban

 

 

 
Dr. Zhengmao Ye

 

 

Dr. Zhengmao Ye, Full Professor, Electrical Engineering
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering


Email:zhengmao_ye@subr.edu

Phone: (225)771-4073

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Ye

 
Dr. Belu
Dr. Radian Belu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Radian Belu, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering

Ph.D. in Power Engineering, Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania, 2001, Ph.D. in Physics, The University of Western Ontario, London, Canada, 1999

 

Email:radian_belu@subr.edu


Phone: (225) 771-7948

 

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Belu

 

 

Dr. Yasser Ismail

 

Dr. Yasser Ismail, Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
Ph.D. Computer Engineering, Louisiana University at Lafayette 


Email:yasser_ismail@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-4672

Web-page: http://www.subr.edu/page/Ismail

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. NaShawn Bell, Administrative Assistant


Email:nashwan.bell@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-4052

 

 

 

 
Mr. Alfred Sarkodee-Adoo

 

Mr. Alfred Sarkodee-AdooElectronics Laboratory Technician


Email:alfred_sarkodee-adoo@subr.edu

Phone: (225) 771-5023

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.