Meet the Staff

 

Heather Freeman, MPA
Executive Director of Admissions & Recruitment

225-771-5819
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Suite 101
heather_freeman@subr.edu

 

Reginald Collins
Front Desk Manager

225-771-3611

T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 122
reginald_collins@subr.edu

 

Keiosha Smith

Administrative Assistant

225-771-2851

keiosha.smith01@subr.edu

 

Admissions Staff

Jocha Gordon, M.A.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions

225-771-3662
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 206
jocha_gordon@subr.edu

 

Nicollette Johnson
Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): A-E

225-771-4004
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 108
nicollette_goree@subr.edu

 

Bri'Anna May

Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): M-S

225-771-2399

brianna.may@subr.edu

 

Laisha Webb
Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): F-L

225-771-0018
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 113
laisha_webb@subr.edu

 

Charlene McCorey
Admissions Counselor

Last Name(s): T-Z
225-771-4638
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 109
charlene_mccorey@subr.edu

 

Angela Jones
Transfer Admissions Counselor

225-771-5529
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 205
angela_jones@subr.edu

 

Recruitment Staff

Alyse Shelton 
Admissions Recruiter

225-771-4000
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 105
alyse_shelton@subr.edu

 

Malik Smith 
Admissions Recruiter

225-771-4011
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 106
malik_smith@subr.edu

 

Mark Young
Senior Admissions Recruiter

225-771-5016
T.H. Harris Hall Annex
Room 208
mark_young@subr.edu

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.