This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree

Administrative Staff

Dean's Administrative Staff

Interim Associate Dean / MBA Director: Dr. Derrick Warren
Phone:  225-771-6248 /  E-mail: derrick_warren@sus.edu   

 

Administrative Program Specialist A: Mrs. Jasmine Banks, M.S.
Contact: 225-771-5957 / E-mail:  jasmine_banks@subr.edu 

 

Director of Advancement: Mr. Lester Pourciau
Contact: 225-771-5640 / E-mail: lester_pourciau@subr.edu

 

Information Technologist: Dr. Baozhu Liu
Contact: 225-771-4382 / E-mail: baozhu_liu@subr.edu 

 

Associate Director of Advancement: Ms. Jada Modicue, B.A.
Contact: 225-771-5883 / E-mail:  jada_modicue@subr.edu 

 

Administrative Assistant 4: Mrs. Marilyn Doherty, B.S.
Contact: 225-771-5191 / E-mail:  marilyn_doherty@subr.edu