Council of Visitors

  1. Mr. Darrell Warner [(The Boeing Company)]

  2. Ms. Joan Robinson-Berry [The Boeing Company]
  3. Mr. David K. Dartez [(ExxonMobil)]
  4. Mr. Elliot J. Lyons [Leggett & Platt]
  5. Mr. Vincent J. Lyons [Leggett & Platt]
  6. Mr. Freddie Douglas [NASA]
  7. Mr. Curtis Patterson, II [Pratt &Whitney]
  8. Darryl Willis [BP]
  9. Ms. Angie Simmons [Entergy]

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.